Monday

17 Most Followed Celebrities on Instagram

Do you follow the most influential people on Instagram? Or Do you want to know the Most followed accounts on Instagram? Or Do you want to know the most followed celebrities on Instagram?

If yes, then today, you will find out whom people follow madly on Instagram.

Before you know the list of most-followed people on Instagram, you should know few things.

17 Most followed Celebrities on Instagram: eAskme
17 Most followed Celebrities on Instagram: eAskme

Instagram is a social network where followers raise the value of an Instagram account. More followers mean more influence.

Any person can create a profile on Instagram and start publishing content to attract followers.

There are businesses and brands also running active accounts on Instagram to raise their business.

But, today, in this list, you will not follow any business account.

17 Most followed Celebrities on Instagram

I am sharing the list of most followed celebrities on Instagram till now.

Cristiano Ronaldo: (356 million followers)

Cristiano Ronaldo Most followed footballer on Instagram: eAskme

Cristiano Ronaldo's Twitter handle is @cristiano.

Cristiano Ronaldo is a Portuguese professional footballer. He is also one of the most popular footballers. He plays for the Juventus Football Club.

On his Instagram profile, he has 356 million followers. Cristiano is also the most followed personality on Instagram.

Dwayne' The Rock' Johnson: (274 million followers)

Dwayne' The Rock' Johnson most followed celebrity on Instagram: eAskme
 

Dwayne Johnson's Instagram handle is @therock.

Dwayne has gained fame as a professional wrestler as "The Rock" in WWF.

During his wrestling career, he has started working in Bollywood movies and became a professional actor.

He is one of the richest actors in Hollywood who is well known for his roles in the Fast and Furious series and Black Adam.

The rock has 274 million followers on Instagram and stands as the most followed Hollywood actor on Instagram.

Ariana Grande: (274 million followers)

Ariana Grande most followed singer on Instagram: eAskme

Ariana Grande's Instagram handle is @arianagrande.

Ariana Grande is an American singer, actress and songwriter. She is also the most followed singer on Instagram.

Kylie Jenner: (275 million followers)

Kylie Jenner most followed celebrity model on Instagram: eAskme

Kylie Jenner's Instagram handle is @kyliejenner.

Kylie Jenner is a model, businesswoman, socialite, and American media personality. She has gained fame as a model and for the "keeping up with the Kardashians" series. Kylie is the founder of Kylie Cosmetics.

Kylie is the most followed model on Instagram.

Selena Gomez: (268 million followers)

Selena Gomez is an American singer. Her Instagram handle is @selenagomez.

She is the second most popular singer on Instagram.

Selena has gained popularity with Disney's series Hannah Montana. She is also known for her albums Stars Dance, Revival, Rare, etc.

Kim Kardashian: (258 million followers)

Kim Kardashian's Instagram handle is @kimkardashian.

She is a businesswoman, actress, model, socialite and American media personality.

She has gained fame for her sex tape, Superstar and Kim Kardashian show.

Lionel Messi: (274 million followers)

Lionel Messi's Instagram handle is @leomessi. He is the second most follower footballer on Instagram.

He is an Argentine professional footballer and the captain of the Argentina national team.

Beyonce: (213 million followers)

Beyonce most followed singer on Instagram: eAskme
 

Beyonce is the third most followed singer on Instagram. Her Instagram handle is @beyonce.

She has 213 million followers on Instagram. Beyonce is well known for "If I were a Boy," "halo," etc.

Justin Bieber: (200 million followers)

Justin Bieber's Instagram handle is @justinbieber.

He is the fourth singer in the list of most-followed Instagram celebrities.

Justin Bieber is a Canadian singer discovered by Scooter Braun and signed with RBMG Records in 2008.

Bieber is well known for "My Words 2.0" and "baby".

Kendall Jenner: (194 million Followers)

Kendall Jenner's Instagram handle is @kendalljenner.

She is not very different from her sisters Kylie Jenner and Kim Kardashian.

Kendall is known for the "Keeping Up with the Kardashians" show. She is a popular media personality, model and socialite.

Khloe Kardashian: (190 million followers)

Khloe Kardashian's Instagram handle is @khloekardashian.

Khloe is the sister of Kendall, Kylie and Kim Kardashian. She is also a model, media personality and socialite.

She is also known for "Keeping Up With the Kardashians",, Kourtney and Khloe Take Miami.

Taylor Swift: (182 million followers)

Taylor Swift's Instagram handle is @taylorswift. She has 182 million followers on Instagram.

Taylor is an American singer and songwriter. She is well known for "Love Story" and "You Belong with Me."

Neymar Jr: (163 million followers)

Neymar Jr.’s Instagram handle is @neymarjr.

Neymar is a Brazillian professional footballer. He plays for Ligue 1 club and Brazil National team.
He is the third most followed footballer on Instagram.

Nicki Minaj: (160 million followers)

Nicki Minaj's Instagram handle is @nickiminaj.

Nicki is a Trinidadian born rapper and singer. She gained fame with "Plattime is Over," "Sucka Free," and "beam Me Up Scooty."

Miley Cyrus: (149 million followers)

Miley Cyrus Most followed celebrity singer on Instagram: eAskme
 

Miley Cyrus's Instagram handle is @mileycyrus.

Miley is also an American singer, actress and songwriter.

Virat Kohli: (160 million followers)

Virat Kohli's Instagram handle is @viratkohli.

He is a professional cricketer and captain of the Indian cricket team.

Kourtney Kardashian: (146 million followers)

Kourtney Kardashian's Instagram handle is @kourtneykardashian.

Kourtney is also a model, socialite and American media personality.

Conclusion:

These are the 17 most followed celebrities Instagram accounts.

You can follow them and learn why they are the most followed.

You have questions? Share via comments.

Don’t forget to share it!

Other Helpful Business Guides for you;

Don't forget to like us FB and Twitter to stay tuned with us.

Man Behind eAskme

Gaurav Kumar

Gaurav Kumar is the founder of eAskme.com. He is the professional blogger, writer, motivational speaker and online. He the man behind "Blogging for money guide" and "complete domain name guide". eAskme will help you to become an online entrepreneur. You can learn SEO, Money MAKING, SEO, blogging and more.

More About Me